Tags

, , , , , ,

 

Last week was ROUND TOP time again. For those who aren’t in the know. The Round Top Antiques Fair happens twice a year in Round Top, Texas. Spring and Fall. I have been going to both for the last three years and anyone who knows me, is aware that it is something that I look forward to. This time around, I almost didn’t make it. Both of my partners in crime were feeling under the weather and I was real sad about it. And at the very last moment, my dear sister L, rallied and we were off! Since I took a zillion photos (like I always do) I plan on doing a few posts featuring the images I captured.

gorgeous vintage coral pieces

lots of fun weirdie mannequins can be found

 

there is beauty in the wabi sabi

looks refreshing!

this one was lit up to say ‘HOT ORAL SEX’ 😉

 

 

old family photographs are always facinating

when signage was cool and handmade

These glitter letters have been repurposed from old parade floats

 

 

 

More to come from Round Top! Watch this space!!

 

 

