Tags

, , , , , ,

This past week I returned to Springdale Farm for yet another fun foodie event. This time for a book release / signing. The book is entitled ‘Homesweet Homegrown: How to Grow, Make and Store Food, No Matter Where You Live.’ by Robyn Jasko. The Source Catering ladies were at it again with some stellar bruschetta and delectable libations. It was a great little gathering at an absolutely lovely location. This is how I like to spend my time these days…good food and drink and great company. Thanks to everyone for making it happen!

Along with signed copies of the book came seed packets. I picked up some Kale…let’s hope come Winter I can have my own stash of yummy greens.

Author Robyn Jasko and Illustrator Jennifer Biggs were on hand to sign copies of their book

The Ducks were so cute cruisin around the property 😉

custom cocktails developed by Nom Nom PR and they were DEELISH!!!

like a really light Bloody Mary Mix

cutest presentation (and quite clever) for cocktails…mixer already in the jar…add the Tito’s Vodka – BAM Cocktail Hour!

SOURCE CATERING

Nom Nom PR and Pie Fixes Everything represent!

755 Springdale Road

