Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have been practicing Pilates with Todd Gibbs at Thrive Fitness (formerly NiaSpace) for just over three (3) years now. I LOVE his classes. I like to refer to it as Cardio Pilates. It’s all the core from Pilates mixed in with fun music. Routines change every few weeks, and he always mixes it up. Plus, it’s right down the street from my house, so I really have no excuse when there are multiple classes held daily ;). Todd asked me to capture some fun photos of the Thrive Fitness team, which includes Pilates, Zumba and Boot Camp, in our South Austin 78704 hood, we hit a lot of well known spots and it was a real fun Sunday afternoon. Oh and in case anyone was wondering ..it’s only January 3rd and I have already been TWICE this week. Go LISA!!!! Here’s to staying healthy, happy, positive and confident in 2012!! HaPPY New YEar!! 

Image

Todd's Angels

Image

Flex your MUSCLES!!

Image

Roger + Mia show us some Zumba moves

Image

Bootcamp with Josh

Image

Todd, Sarah, Roger, Margaret, Julia, Josh + Mia - THRIVE FITNESS

ImageImageImageImageImage

